Odisha Hydro Power Corporation Ltd.

A Gold rated State PSU( A Govt. of Odisha Undertaking )

Powering Green Energy


Shri Bishnupada Sethi, IAS, CMD, Odisha Hydro Power Corporation Ltd. awarded the prestigious State PSU Leadership Award at the Governance Now 8th PSU Awards on 29.07.2021 for his outstanding contribution and dynamic leadership to lead OHPC to its peak during the difficult period of Covid pandemic. Many Maharatna, Navaratna, Miniratna PSUs of Govt. of India and other State PSUs participated in the competition for such award in different categories. In the said award ceremony, Shri Tarun Kapoor, Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Government of India as the Guest of Honour and Dr. Kiran Bedi, Former Lt Governor, Puducherry as the Chief Guest addressed the august gatherings on virtual mode. Dr. P K Mohanty, Director (HR), OHPC Ltd. received the said award on virtual mode on behalf of CMD, OHPC.